Committee on Scientific Evaluation

Committee on Scientific Evaluation

Steven K. Howard, MD, Chair
Palo Alto, CA
howard@apsf.org

Karen L. Posner, PhD, Vice Chair
Seattle, WA
posner@apsf.org

Allsion F. Perry, Grant Administrator
Oxford, PA
perry@apsf.org

Amanda Burden, MD
Camden, NJ
burden@apsf.org

Peter J.  Davis MD
Pittsburgh, PA
davis@apsf.org

Richard H. Epstein, MD
Miami, FL
epstein@apsf.org

David B Goodale, DDS, PhD
West Chester, PA
goodale@apsf.org

Jeana E. Havidich, MD
Lebanon, NH
havidich@apsf.org

David Murray, MD
St Louis, MO
murray@apsf.org

Harish Ramakrishna MD
Phoenix, AZ
ramakrishna@apsf.org

Dru Riddle, PhD, DNP, CRNA
Fort Worth, TX
riddle@apsf.org

Rebecca S. Twersky, MD
New York, NY
twersky@apsf.org

Yan Xiao, PhD
Dallas, TX
xiao@apsf.org