APSF Newsletter Editorial Board

APSF Newsletter Editorial Board

Steven B . Greenberg, MD, Editor-in-Chief
Chicago, IL
greenberg@apsf.org

Lorri A. Lee, MD, Co-Editor (Emeritus)
Richland, WA
lee@apsf.org

Edward Bittner, MD, PhD, Associate Editor
Richland, WA
bittner@apsf.org

Jennifer M Banayan, Assistant Editor
Chicago IL
banayan@apsf.org

Meghan Lane-Fall, MD (Assistant Editor, 2018)
Philadelphia, PA
lanefall@apsf.org

Joan M. Christie, MD
St. Petersburg, FL
christie@apsf.org

Nikolaus Gravenstein, MD
Gainesville, FL
gravenstein@apsf.org

Jan Ehrenwerth, MD
New Haven, CT
ehrenwerth@apsf.org

John H. Eichhorn, MD
San Jose, CA
eichhorn@apsf.org

Bommy Hong Mershon, MD
Baltimore, MD
mershon@apsf.org

Tricia A. Meyer, PharmD
Temple, TX
meyer@apsf.org

Glenn Murphy
Evanston, Illinois
murphy@apsf.org

Brian J. Thomas, JD
Overland Park, KS
thomas@apsf.org

Jeffery S. Vender, MD
Winnetka, IL
vender@apsf.org

Wilsoln Somerville, PhD, Editorial Assistant
Winston-Salem, NC
somerville@apsf.org