Committee on Education and Training

Committee on Education and Training

Maria van Pelt, PhD, CRNA, Chair
Boston, MA
vanpelt@apsf.org

Tetsu (Butch) Uejima, MD, Vice Chair
Wilmington, DE
uejima@apsf.org

Shane Angus, CAA
Washington, D.C.
angus@apsf.org

David J. Birnbach, MD
Miami, FL
birnbach@apsf.org

Craig S. Budinich, PhD, CRNA
budinich@apsf.org

Brian J. Cammarata, MD
Tucson, AZ
cammarata@apsf.org

Armi Holcomb, BSN
Overland Park, Kansas
holcomb@apsf.org

Jeffrey Huang, MD
Orlando, FL
huang@apsf.org

Samsun (Sem) Lampotang, PhD
Gainesville, FL
lampotang@apsf.org

Sandeep Markan, MBBS
Houston, TX
markan@apsf.org

Tricia A. Meyer, PharmD
Temple, TX
meyer@apsf.org

May C. Pian-Smith, MD
Lexington, MA
piansmith@apsf.org

Lynn Reede, CRNA
Park Ridge, IL
reede@apsf.org

Lianne Stephenson, MD
Madison, WI
stephenson@apsf.org

Ankeet D. Udani, MD
Durham, NC
udani@apsf.org