Board Members

Executive Committee (Officers)

Mark A. Warner, MD
APSF President
Rochester, MN
warner@apsf.org
APSF Administrator: Stacey Maxwell (maxwell@apsf.org)

Daniel J. Cole, MD
APSF Vice President
Los Angeles, CA
cole@apsf.org

Matthew B. Weinger, MD
APSF Secretary
Nashville, TN
weinger@apsf.org

Douglas Bartlett
APSF Treasurer
Boulder, CO
bartlett@apsf.org

Maria van Pelt, PhD, CRNA
Director-at-Large
Boston, MA
vanpelt@apsf.org

Board of Directors

Shane Angus, CAA
Washington, D.C.
angus@apsf.org

David J. Birnbach, MD
Miami, FL
birnbach@apsf.org

Jason R. Byrd, JD
Charolette, NC
byrd@apsf.org

Joan M. Christie, MD
St. Petersberg, FL
christie@apsf.org

Jerry A. Cohen, MS., MD
Gainesville, FL
cohen@apsf.org

Jeffrey B. Cooper, PhD
Boston, MA
cooper@apsf.org

T Forcht Dagi, MD, DMedSc
Northern Ireland, UK
dagi@apsf.org

Jeffrey M. Feldman, MD
Philadelphia, PA
feldman@apsf.org

Jenny E. Freeman, MD
Waltham, MA
freeman@apsf.org

David M. Gaba, MD
Palo Alto, CA
gaba@apsf.org

David B Goodale DDS, PhD
West Chester, PA
goodale@apsf.org

Steven B. Greenberg, MD
Chicago, IL
greenberg@apsf.org

Linda Groah, MSN
Denver, CO
groah@apsf.org

Armi Holcomb, BSN
Overland Park, Kansas
holcomb@apsf.org

Steven K. Howard, MD
Palo Alto, CA
howard@apsf.org

Meghan Lane-Fall, MD
Philadelphia, PA
lanefall@apsf.org

Della M. Lin, MD
Honolulu, HI
lin@apsf.org

Randall Moore, DNP, CRNA
Park Ridge, IL
moore@apsf.org

May Pian-Smith, MD
Lexington, MA
piansmith@apsf.org

Richard C. Prielipp, MD
Minneapolis, MN
prielipp@apsf.org

Lynn Reede, CRNA
Park Ridge, IL
reede@apsf.org

Patty Mullen Reilly, CRNA
Boulder, CO
reilly@apsf.org

Steve Sanford
Overland Park, KS
sanford@apsf.org

George A. Schapiro
Hillsborough, CA
schapiro@aspf.org

Marjorie P. Stiegler, MD
Chapel Hill, NC
stiegler@apsf.org

Rebecca S. Twersky, MD
New York, NY
twersky@apsf.org

Timothy Vanderveen, PharmD
Poway, CA
vanderveen@apsf.org