Staff

Stacey Maxwell
APSF Administrative Assistant
Rochester, MN
maxwell@apsf.org

Sara Moser
APSF Director of Development
moser@apsf.org

Arnoley S. Abcejo, MD
APSF Website Director
Rochester, MN
abcejo@apsf.org

Marjorie P. Stiegler, MD
APSF Director of Social Media and Digital Strategy
Chapel Hill, NC
stiegler@apsf.org

Margo Kulseth, MLIS
APSF Information Specialist
Waseca, MN
kulseth@apsf.org

Mike Edens
APSF Digital Strategy and Web Development
CEO, EdensWorks, Inc.
Rochester, MN
edens@apsf.org

Katie Megan
APSF Digital Strategy and Web Development
Director of Operations, EdensWorks, Inc.
Rochester, MN
megan@apsf.org

Bonnie Burkert
APSF Newsletter Print Publishing
MEBU Design & Marketing
Wilmington, DE
burkert@apsf.org