Committee on Technology

Committee on Technology

Jeffrey M. Feldman, MD, Interim Chair
Philadelphia, PA
feldman@apsf.org

Scot Carriker
Mahwah, NJ
carriker@apsf.org

Christopher Easter
Pall Medical
easter@apsf.org

Jenny E. Freeman, MD
Waltham, MA
freeman@apsf.org

Tong J (TJ) Gan, MD
Stony Brook, NY
gan@apsf.org

Julian M. Goldman, MD
Boston, MA
goldman@apsf.org

Nikolaus Gravenstein, MD
Gainesville, FL
gravenstein@apsf.org

Thomas G. Green
Saline, MI
green@apsf.org

Jan Hendrickx, MD
Aalst, Belgium
hendrickx@apsf.org

Michael B. Jaffe, PhD
Wallingford, CT
jaffe@apsf.org

David T. Jamison, MBA
Plymouth Meeting, PA
jamison@apsf.org

David Karchner
Telford, PA
karchner@apsf.org

Tom C. Krejcie, MD
Chicago, IL
krejcie@apsf.org

Sem Lampotang, PhD
Gainesville, FL
lampotang@apsf.org

Andrew Levi
Spacelabs
levi@apsf.org

Timothy McCormick
GE Healthcare
mccormick@apsf.org

James H. Philip, MD
Boston, MA
philip@apsf.org

Patty Mullen Reilly, CRNA
Boulder, CO
reilly@apsf.org

Victoria Reyes
ASATT
reyes@apsf.org

Siddarth Satish
Gauss Surgical
satish@apsf.org

Jason Slagle, PhD
Nashville, TN
slagle@apsf.org

James Szocik, MD
Ann Arbor, MI
szocik@apsf.org

Jonathan M. Tan, MD
Philadelphia, PA
tan@apsf.org

Robert H. Thiele, MD
Charlottesville, VA
thiele@apsf.org

Timothy Vanderveen, PharmD
Poway, CA
vanderveen@apsf.org