Circulation 84,122 • Volume 24, No. 3 • Fall 2009   Issue PDF

APSF Highlights Past and Future Initiatives in Patient Safety at the August 2009 AANA meeting in San Diego, CA

Left to right: Current AANA President James Walker, CRNA, DNP; Maria Magro, CRNA, MS, MSN; Ken Plitt, CRNA, MS, MBA; immediate past AANA President Jackie Rowles, CRNA, MBA, MA, FAAPM; Rodney Lester, CRNA, PhD; Casey Blitt, MD; John O’Donnell, CRNA, DrPH; Kevin Cardinal, CRNA, MS.