Corporate Advisory Council

Anesthesia Patient Safety Foundation 2019 CAC Members
(as of 6/1/19)

Sara Moser, Chair
APSF Director of Development, Chair
moser@apsf.org

Mark A. Warner, MD
APSF President
warner@apsf.org

Ambu, Inc.
Stephen Spanos, MD
sspa@ambu.com

Codonics
Cristy Berg
cberg@codonics.com

Fresenius Kabi, USA
Alice Romie, PharmD
alice.romie@fresenius-kabi.com

Angie Lindsey
angie.lindsey@fresenius-kabi.com

GE Healthcare
Brandon Henak
brandon.henak@ge.com

Tim McCormick
mccormick@apsf.org

Heron Therapeutics
Christina England, MPH
cengland@herontx.com

ICU Medical
JW Beard, M.D.
john.w.beard@icumed.com

Scott Seewald
sseewald@icumed.com

Masimo
Steve Barker, MD
sbarker@masimo.com

Medasense
Mira Sofer
mira@medasense.com

Medtronic
Patricia Reilly, CRNA
reilly@apsf.org

Michelle Jones
michelle.a.jones@medtronic.com

Merk
Rachel Hollingshead
rachel_hollingshead@merck.com

Omnicell
Tae K. Kwak, PharmD
tae.kwak@omnicell.com

PharMEDium Services
Susan Stolz
sstotlz@pharmedium.com

Preferred Physicians Medical Risk Retention Group
Steven R. Sanford, JD
sanford@apsf.org

Brian Thomas
thomas@apsf.org

Respiratory Motion
Jenny E. Freeman, MD
jfreeman@respiratorymotion.com