Corporate Advisory Council

Anesthesia Patient Safety Foundation 2018 CAC Members
(as of 11/1/18)

Sara Moser, Chair
APSF Director of Development
moser@apsf.org

Mark A. Warner, MD
APSF President
warner@apsf.org

Becton-Dickinson
Idal Beer, M.D.
idal.beer@bd.com

David Swenson, R.Ph.
david.swenson@bd.com

ClearLine MD
Ann Bilyew
abilyew@clearlinemd.com

Draeger
David Karchner
david.karchner@draeger.com

Fresenius Kabi, USA
Alice Romie, PharmD
alice.romie@fresenius-kabi.com

Angie Lindsey
angie.lindsey@fresenius-kabi.com

GE Healthcare
Brandon Henak
brandon.henak@ge.com

Tim McCormick
mccormick@apsf.org

ICU Medical
JW Beard, M.D.
john.w.beard@icumed.com

Scott Seewald
sseewald@icumed.com

Masimo
Steve Barker, M.D.
sbarker@masimo.com

Medtronic
Patricia Reilly, CRNA
reilly@apsf.org

Michelle Jones
michelle.a.jones@medtronic.com

Merk
Rachel Hollingshead
rachel_hollingshead@merck.com

Tiffany Woo
tiffany.woo@merck.com

Omnicell
Tae K. Kwak, PharmD
tae.kwak@omnicell.com

PharMEDium Services
Susan Stolz
sstotlz@pharmedium.com

Leigh Briscoe-Dwyer
lbriscoe@pharmedium.com

Preferred Physicians Medical Risk Retention Group
Steven R. Sanford, JD
sanford@apsf.org

Brian Thomas
thomas@apsf.org

Smiths Medical
Debbi Child
debbi.child@smiths-medical.com