Volume 11, No. 2 • Summer 1996

APSF Corporate Donors

Founding Patron* American Society of Anesthesiologists

Grand Patrons American Association of Nurse Anesthetists Glaxo Wellcome Company Hewlett Packard Company Ohmeda, Inc. Preferred Physicians Mutual Risk Retention Group Nellcor Puritan Bennett Zeneca Pharmaceuticals Group (ICI)

Patrons Abbott Laboratories Organon, Inc. Sustaining Members Anesthesiologists’ Professional Assurance Co. Baxter Healthcare, Corporation Becton Dickinson Hoffman LaRoche, Inc. Johnson & Johnson Medical, Inc. Datex Medical Instrumentation, Inc. Mallinckrodt Medical, Inc. Marquette Electronics, Inc. Medical Inter-Insurance Exchange of N.J. North American Drager Company

Sponsoring Members J. Jeffrey Andrews, M.D. Aspect Medical Systems, Inc. Augustine Medical, Inc. Beth Israel (MA) Anesthesia Foundation Bridgeport Anesthesia Associates CAE Electronics, Inc. Connecticut Society of Anesthesiologists Datascope Corporation Michael Good, M.D. Grace Container Products Iowa Society of Anesthesiologists Janssen Pharmaceutica King Systems Corporation Loral, Inc. Medical Gas Management, Inc. Miles, Inc., Pharmaceuticals Minneapolis Anesthesia Associates Pain Net, Inc. Pittsburgh Anesthesia Associates, Ltd. Southeast Anesthesia Associates, P.A. Texas Society of Anesthesiologists Wisconsin Society of Anesthesiologists

Corporate Level Members Anesoft, Inc. Arizona Society of Anesthesiologists Arrow International Frederick W. Cheney, M.D. Norig Ellison, M.D. Gasman, Inc. Independence Anesthesia Michigan Association of Nurse Anesthetists Wilbur McCoy Otto, Esq. Pall Biomedical Products Company Pennsylvania Medical Society Liability Ins. Co. Tennessee Society of Anesthesiologists

Memorial Contribution Made by the Texas Society of Anesthesiologists in memory of Ted C. Kolozsvary, Jr., M.D., Galveston, Texas.