Communications Committee

Mark A. Warner, MD
APSF President
Rochester, MN
warner@apsf.org

Stacey Maxwell
APSF Administrative Assistant
Rochester, MN
maxwell@apsf.org

Arnoley S. Abcejo, MD
APSF Website Director
Rochester, MN
abcejo@apsf.org

Bonnie Burkert
APSF Newsletter Print Publishing
MEBU Design & Marketing
Wilmington, DE
burkert@apsf.org

Mike Edens
APSF Digital Strategy and Web Development
CEO, EdensWorks, Inc.
Rochester, MN
edens@apsf.org

Steven B . Greenberg, MD
APSF Newsletter, Editor-in-Chief
Chicago, IL
greenberg@apsf.org

Meghan Lane-Fall, MD
APSF Newsletter, Assistant Editor
Philadelphia, PA
lanefall@apsf.org

Katie Megan
APSF Digital Strategy and Web Development
Director of Operations, EdensWorks, Inc.
Rochester, MN
megan@apsf.org

Emily Methangkool, MD, MPH
Social Media Ambassador Program Director
Los Angeles, CA
methangkool@apsf.org

Sara Moser
APSF Director of Development
Asheville, NC
moser@apsf.org

Celestine Pates
APSF Newsletter Project Manager
Chicago, IL
pates@apsf.org

Amy Pearson, MD
APSF Social Media Manager
Iowa City, IA
pearson@apsf.org

George A. Schapiro
APSF Board of Directors Member
Hillsborough, CA
schapiro@aspf.org

Marjorie P. Stiegler, MD
APSF Director of Social Media and Digital Strategy
Chapel Hill, NC
stiegler@apsf.org