Board & Committees

Board Members

Mark A. Warner, MD, APSF President (warner@apsf.org)

APSF Newsletter Editorial Board

Steven B . Greenberg, MD, Editor-in-Chief (greenberg@apsf.org)

Committee on Education and Training

Maria van Pelt, PhD, CRNA, Chair (vanpelt@apsf.org)

Committee on Scientific Evaluation

Steven K. Howard, MD, Chair (howard@apsf.org)

Committee on Technology

Jeffrey M. Feldman, MD, Interim Chair (feldman@apsf.org)

APSF Grant Alumni Academy

Jeffrey B. Cooper, PhD, Co-Chair (cooper@apsf.org)

Richard D. Urman, MD, MBA, Co-Chair

Corporate Advisory Council

Mark A. Warner, MD, APSF President (warner@apsf.org)

Social Media Ambassadors

Marjorie Stiegler, MD, Director of Social Media and Digital Strategy (stiegler@apsf.org)

Communications Committee

Staff