2020 APSF Executive Committee Changes

October 5, 2020

Elections were recently held for The Anesthesia Patient Safety Foundation (APSF) Executive Committee. Those on the Executive Committee up for re-election with non-contested terms and were re-elected are: Mark A. Warner, M.D., APSF President; Daniel J. Cole, M.D., APSF Vice President; Douglas Bartlett, APSF Treasurer.

Contested elections were held for the APSF Secretary and the APSF Director-at-Large positions:

Steven B. Greenberg, MDSteven B. Greenberg, M.D. was elected as the APSF Secretary

Lynn Reede, CRNALynn Reede, CRNA, DNP was elected as the Director-at-Large