Anesthesia Patient Safety Foundation


Volume 16, No. 1 Circulation 34,475

Spring 2001

Table of Contents
SPECIAL ISSUE: Production Pressure
Patient Safety and Production Pressure:
The Anesthesia Patient Safety Foundation Newsletter is the official publication of the nonprofit Anesthesia Patient Safety Foundation and is published quarterly at Wilmington, Delaware. Annual membership: Individual - $25.00, Corporate - $500.00. This and any additional contributions to the Foundation are tax deductible. © Copyright, Anesthesia Patient Safety Foundation, 2000. 
The opinions expressed in this Newsletter are not necessarily those of the Anesthesia Patient Safety Foundation or its members or board of directors. Validity of opinions presented, drug dosages, accuracy, and completeness of content are not guaranteed by the APSF. 
APSF Executive Committee:
Robert K. Stoelting, MD, President; Burton A. Dole, Jr., Vice-President; David M. Gaba, MD, Secretary; Casey D. Blitt, MD, Treasurer; Ellison C. Pierce, Jr., MD, Executive Director; Robert A. Caplan, MD; Jeffrey B. Cooper, PhD; John H. Eichhorn, MD.; Lori Cross. 
Newsletter Editorial Board: 
John H. Eichhorn, MD, Editor; Robert C. Morell, MD, Associate Editor; Joan Christie, MD; Jan Ehrenwerth, MD; Ralph A. Epstein, MD; David E. Lees, MD; Karen Posner, PhD; Jeffery Vender, MD. 
Address all general, membership, and subscription correspondence to: 
Administrator Anesthesia Patient Safety Foundation 
4246 Colonial Park Dr. Pittsburgh, PA 15227 - 2621 
e-mail address: 
Address Newsletter editorial comments, questions, letters, and suggestions to:|
John H. Eichhorn, MD 
Editor, APSF Newsletter 
Department of Anesthesiology 
University of Mississippi Medical Center 
2500 North State Street 
Jackson, MS 39216-4505