Circulation 60,475 • Volume 13, No. 1 • Spring 1998

APSF Corporate Donors

Founding Patron

American Society of Anesthesiologists

Grand Patrons

Glaxo Wellcome Inc.

Hewlett-Packard Company

Mallinckrodt Medical, Inc.

Nellcor Puritan Bennett


Ohmeda Inc.

Preferred Physicians Medical Risk Retention Group, Inc.

Roche Laboratories

Zeneca Pharmaceuticals Group (ICI)


Abbott Laboratories

Sustaining Members

Anesthesiologists’ Professional Assurance Co.

Becton Dickinson

Datex Medical Instrumentation, Inc.

Marquette Electronics, Inc.

Medical Inter-Insurance Exchange of NJ

North American Drager Company

Oridion Medical, Ltd.

Sponsoring Members

J. Jeffrey Andrews, M.D.

Arizona Society of Anesthesiologists

Arrow International

Aspect Medical Systems, Inc.

Bayer Corp.

Connecticut Society of Anesthesiologists

Eagle Simulation, Inc.

Indiana Society of Anesthesiologists

Iowa Society of Anesthesiologists

King Systems Corporation

Massachusetts Society of Anesthesiologists, Inc.

Medaes, Inc.

Medical Education Technologies Medical Gas Management, Inc.

Ohio Society of Anesthesiologists

Pennsylvania Society of Anesthesiologists

Peter Schreiber

Pittsburgh Anesthesia Associates, Ltd.

Society of Office Based Anesthesia

Southeast Anesthesia Associates, P.A.

Subscribing Societies

American Association of Nurse Anesthetists

Corporate Level Members

Boehringer Laboratories, Inc.

Frederick W. Cheney, M.D.

Independence Anesthesia

Munroe Regional Medical Center

Virginia Society of Anesthesiologists

Memorial Contribution Made by the Texas Society of Anesthesiologistsin memory of Nelson James Yoder, M.D., LaPorte, Texas.