Circulation 84,122 • Volume 23, No. 2 • Summer 2008   Issue PDF

Anesthesia Patient Safety Foundation Corporate Advisory Council


George A. Schapiro, Chair
APSF Executive Vice President

Dan Brennan Abbott Laboratories
Sean Lynch Anesthesia Healthcare Partners
Cliff Rapp Anesthesiologists Professional Insurance Company
Nassib G. Chamoun Aspect Medical System
Charles H. McLeskey, MD Baxter Healthcare
Michael S. Garrison Becton Dickinson
Timothy W. Vanderveen, PharmD Cardinal Healthcare
Roger S. Mecca, MD Covidien
Thomas W. Barford Datascope Corporation
Robert Clark Dräger Medical
Kevin L. Zacharoff, MD EKR Therapeutics
Mike Gustafson Ethicon Endo-Surgery
Carolyne Coyle GE Healthcare
Tim Hagerty Hospira
Steven R. Block LMA of North America
Joe Kiana Masimo
Nancy Stahulak Medical Protective
Deborah Lange-Kuitse, PhD McKesson Provider Technologies
Brian Eckley MGI Pharma, Inc.
Dominic Corsale Oridion
Walter Huehn Philips Medical Systems
Steve Sanford Preferred Physicians Medical Risk Retention Group
Keith Serzen ResMed
Michael Stabile, MD Safer Sleep
Shane Varughese, MD Schering-Plough
Andrew Rose Smiths Medical
Dominic Spadafore Somanetics
Joseph Davin Spacelabs
Peter McGregor Teleflex Medical
Christopher M. Jones Tensys Medical
Susan K. Palmer, MD The Doctors Company
Terry Wall Vital Signs
Abe Abramovich
Casey D. Blitt, MD
Robert K. Stoelting, MD